Time to get back to toasting

September 1, 2013 at 12:17 am Leave a comment

It’s been a while since I’ve been here. I didn’t want to be after the last post. I felt so crushed. Things have changed in the last year. The husband still rocks, Bodhi is still a super sweetie pie.

20130901-001703.jpg

We are really lucky. I have a beautiful family.

Biggest change: started my MFA in Creative Writing and I’m writing a feature film for my thesis project…a romantic comedy adventure. I finished the first draft today. I am so stoked!!! I will graduate from Full Sail University with my Masters of Fine Art in Creative Writing in December.

My dream…my screen play sells and I buy the husband a 2014 Harley Davidson Road King and me a 1977 VW Westfalia.

20130901-002242.jpg
Yes, a girl can dream…

Entry filed under: Daily Toast. Tags: , , , .

Cruel for no Reason Toast Prius Toast

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 148 other subscribers